Blablarama – Before/After

19.99$

2-4 players

4 years +

Bilingual game

For young kids, understanding temporal concepts (before/after) can be tricky. These simple words can, in fact, change the whole order of the actions to be completed! Sometimes, the order of in which we complete actions can be very important. For example “Brush your teeth after finishing your snack.” The fun directions included in Blablarama will allow your child to improve their understanding of these temporal concepts.

This game includes:

  • 1 die
  • 26 “before” cards
  • 24 “after” cards
  • 1 “challenge king” card

Out of stock

Description

Have you had a chance to try our new bilingual Blablarama games?

These simple and engaging cards allow you to stimulate your child’s ability to follow directions with specific concepts.

Whether it be at home, at school, or at daycare, the « before/after » Blablarama cards will stimulate the concepts before/after, in the form of a fun game, all the while targeting animal vocabulary and their sounds, body parts, and various action words. Created for children 4 and up, the various directions in this game also work on vocabulary and verbs.

The Blablarama cards can be adapted to all types of groups and situations. Since they are so simple, they can be used as much by parents as by S-LPs, resource teachers, or daycare teachers. These cards can be used the traditional way (each player taking a turn till a player completes a predetermined number of cards), but they can also be used with another game (ex.  : Before putting a sword in the game Pop Up Pirate!) or can be used to play Simon Says.

It’s also fun to add a motor movement aspect to allow kids an opportunity to get up and move (ex. throw the ball between the players to decide who goes first, roll on a big ball, etc.) Regardless of a child’s skills or preferences, it’s possible to adapt Blablarama to efficiently stimulate the concepts.

Authors: Celine de Brito, Claudie Tremblay-Finley, Brigitte Chaput and Camille Theriault, S-LPs

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg
Dimensions 8 × 8 × 6 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Blablarama – Avant/après

19.99$

2 à 4 joueurs

4 ans et plus

Jeu bilingue

Pour les jeunes enfants, la compréhension des consignes comprenant des concepts temporels (avant de / après avoir) peut être ardue! En effet, ces simples deux mots modifient l’ordre de réalisation des actions! Parfois, l’ordre des actions est bien important dans la consigne. On pense par exemple à : « Brosse tes dents  après avoir mangé ta collation ». Les consignes amusantes de Blablarama permettront à votre enfant d’améliorer sa compréhension de ces concepts temporels.

Ce jeu comprend :

  • 1 dé
  • 26 cartes consignes « avant »
  • 24 cartes consignes « après »
  • 1 carte « Champion des actions »

Description

Connaissez-vous les nouveaux jeux bilingues Blablarama?

Ces cartes attrayantes et simples permettent de stimuler la compréhension des consignes.

À la maison, à l’école ou à la garderie, les cartes « avant / après » de Blablarama vous permettront de stimuler les concepts avant / après, dans le jeu et le plaisir, tout comme le vocabulaire des animaux et leurs cris, des parties du corps et de différents verbes d’action. Conçu pour les enfants à partir de 4 ans, le jeu stimule également le vocabulaire et les verbes d’action, par les consignes variées qu’on y trouve.

Les cartes polyvalentes Blablarama s’adaptent aisément à toutes les situations et tous les groupes. En raison de leur simplicité, elles peuvent être utilisées autant par les parents que par les orthophonistes, les orthopédagogues ou les éducatrices en milieu de garde. En plus de la façon traditionnelle de jouer (à tour de rôle, jusqu’à ce qu’un joueur exécute correctement un nombre prédéterminé de cartes), il est amusant de les utiliser en combinaison avec un autre jeu (ex. : Avant de planter une épée dans le jeu Pop Up pirate!) ou de les transformer en consignes pour un jeu de Jean Dit.

Il est aussi amusant d’ajouter une composante motrice en faisant bouger les enfants entre les consignes (ex. : Lancer le ballon entre les joueurs pour déterminer le tour de rôle, rouler sur un gros ballon, etc.). Quels que soient le profil et les préférences de l’enfant, il est possible d’adapter le jeu Blablarama pour stimuler efficacement le concept!

Auteurs : Céline de Brito, Claudie Tremblay-Finley, Brigitte Chaput et Camille Thériault, orthophonistes.

Information additionnelle

Poids 0.3 kg
Dimensions 8 × 8 × 6 cm

Avis

There are no reviews yet.

Seulement les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit peuvent laisser un avis.